Skip to main content

The Ethics Committee of the Faculty of Business Administration supports researchers by providing advice and assistance in the assessment of ethical aspects when conducting research projects.

Members of the Ethics Committee:
Prof. Dr. Gari Walkowitz (Chairman)
Prof. Dr. Alexander Leischnig (Deputy Chairman)
Prof. Dr. Bastian Pfleging (Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science)
Prof. Dr. Johannes Stephan
Prof. Dr. Jutta Stumpf-Wollersheim

Request for an ethical assessment should be sent to the Ethics Committee by email to ethikkommission [at] bwl [dot] tu-freiberg [dot] de (ethikkommission[at]bwl[dot]tu-freiberg[dot]de). The regulations of the Ethics Committee and relevant forms can be found below.