Former Ph.D. students and permanent scientists of Reaction Engineering chair

Dr. rer. nat. Norman Schreiter, Ph.D. in 2022

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Hahn, Ph.D. in 2021

Dr.-Ing. Toni Raabe, Ph.D. in 2021

Dr.-Ing. Johann Kirchner, Ph.D. in 2020

Dr.-Ing. Hendrik Wollmerstädt, Ph.D. in 2020

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Roppertz, Ph.D. in 2016

Dr.-Ing. Matthias Endisch, Ph.D. in 2013

Dr.-Ing. Babett Fiebig, Ph.D. in 2009

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Kuchling, Ph.D. in 1986, retired

Dipl.-Ing. Petra Kuchling, retired