Institute of Experimental Physics

  • Institute director: Prof. Dr. Dirk C. Meyer, Phone: +49 3731 39 2860, Dirk-Carl [dot] Meyeratphysik [dot] tu-freiberg [dot] de
  • Managing director: Dr. Claudia Funke, Phone: +49 3731 39 2084, Claudia [dot] Funkeatphysik [dot] tu-freiberg [dot] de
  • Secretary: Stefanie Schmidt, Phone: +49 3731 39 2892, Stefanie [dot] Schlesingeratphysik [dot] tu-freiberg [dot] de

Groups at the Institute of Experimental Physics


On August 5, 2020 the kick-off meeting for a ZIM project on the development of novel resource-efficient fabric-based current collectors for lithium-ion cells took place … weiterlesen

In February, Tilmann Leisegang visited the Samara Center for Theoretical Materials Science to continue the joint work on battery materials and intermetallic compounds. … weiterlesen

On February 7, 2020, the Working Group Electrochemistry in Saxony (AKES) met for its 30th Seminar at the TU Bergakademie Freiberg. For the first time Tilmann Leisegang was the host. … weiterlesen

As a member of the Young Forum, Tilmann Leisegang gave a plenary lecture "On the storage of electrical energy" in the plenary meeting of the Saxon Academy of Sciences and Humanities in Leipzig on 10 January 2020. … weiterlesen

Syndicate content