Institut für Experimentelle Physik

  • Institutsdirektor: Prof. Dr. Dirk C. Meyer, Tel.: 03731 39 2860, Dirk-Carl [dot] Meyeratphysik [dot] tu-freiberg [dot] de
  • Geschäftsführung: Dr. Claudia Funke, Tel.: 03731 39 2084, Claudia [dot] Funkeatphysik [dot] tu-freiberg [dot] de
  • Sekretariat: Sandra Küchler, Tel.: 03731 39 2892, Sandra [dot] Kuechleratphysik [dot] tu-freiberg [dot] de
  • Anschrift: Leipziger Straße 23, 09599 Freiberg

Professuren des Instituts für Experimentelle Physik

Verbindungshalbleiter und Festkörperspektroskopie
Prof. Dr. Dirk C. Meyer

Prof. Dr. Roman Gumeniuk

Strukturforschung mit XFELs und Synchrotronstrahlung
Prof. Dr. Serguei Molodtsov



As a member of the Young Forum, Tilmann Leisegang gave a plenary lecture "On the storage of electrical energy" in the plenary meeting of the Saxon Academy of Sciences and Humanities in Leipzig on 10 January 2020. … weiterlesen

Falk Meutzner successfully defended his doctoral thesis “Crystal-chemical algorithms for the identification of potentially cation-conducting materials from crystallographic databases” on December 6, 2019. … weiterlesen

The article “The Aluminum-Ion Battery: A Sustainable and Seminal Concept?” belongs to the “Most Viewed” articles in the journal “Frontiers in Chemistry – Inorganic Chemistry”. … weiterlesen

Following an invitation of Professor Davide Proserpio, Tilmann Leisegang visited the Department of Chemistry of the University of Milan in Italy for a one-week research stay. … weiterlesen

Inhalt abgleichen