Otto Night 2008



The Winners




 Best Humor

 Lusatia Superior

 Best Production

 Dear Anna

 Best English

 Alexandra Hänig (M. O’Riley in “The Walk”)

 Best Story


 Best Actor

 Philipp Büttner (in “Lusatia Superior”)

 Best Actress

 Magdalena Ptaszynska (Ann in “Helmut”)

 Best Supporting Actress

 Claudia Wächter (Anna in Dear Anna)

 Best Talented Young actor

 Blazej Macialek (Interviewer in “Interview”)

 Best Cover Version

 Party to Death

 Best Music

 Dear Anna

 Special Award “Stereotypes”


 Special Award “Best Animation”

 What did I do yesterday

 Special Award “Best Editing”

 Lusatia Superior

 Audience Award

 Lusatia Superior



The Posters