Editorial Board and Staff

The Journal is managed by a committee of editors with members known and respected for their competence in the field. The IMRE Office operates as the contact point for the submission of contributions for publications and the correspondence with potential authors.

Prof. Dr. Jan C. BongaertsTU Bergakademie Freiberg
Associate Editor 
MBA Nicoleta GuritaTU Bergakademie Freiberg
Committee of Editors 
Dr. Samuel FamiyehGhana Institute of Management and Public Administration – GIMPA, Accra
Dr. Zhang XubiaoILO Office for China and Mongolia
Advisory Editors 
Dr. Stefan BartzRWE Power, Köln
Prof. Dr. Horst BrezinskiTU Bergakademie Freiberg
Prof. Dr. Carsten DrebenstedtTU Bergakademie Freiberg
Prof. Dr. Jan-Henrich FlorinGlückauf Sondershausen Entwicklungs- und Sicherungsgesellschaft GmbH (GSES)
Prof. Ing. Constantino GutiérrezUniversidad Autonoma de Mexico, Mexico DF
Prof. Dr. Bertram HentschelTU Bergakademie Freiberg
Prof. Dr. Peter KauschTU Bergakademie Freiberg
Prof. Dr. Jörg MatschullatTU Bergakademie Freiberg
Prof. Dr. Josef SejakUniversity of Jan Evangelista Purkyně, Ústí nad Labem
Prof. Dr. Udo E. SimonisWZB Berlin
Dr. Felipe ToroInstitute for Resource Efficiency and Energy Strategies (IRESS), Karlsruhe

Layout and Format
Nicoleta Gurita
Stefan Dirlich
Denys Kovalenko