Mitarbeiter

PD Dr. rer. nat. habil. Felix Ballani

PD Dr. rer. nat. habil. Felix Ballani


wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer DG.06

Telefon +49 3731 39-2796
Fax +49 3731 39-3442
ballani@math.tu-freiberg.de



Dr. rer. nat. Anna Chekhanova

Dr. rer. nat. Anna Chekhanova


wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer DG.05

Telefon +49 3731 39-2282
Fax +49 3731 39-3442
Anna.Chekhanova@math.tu-freiberg.de



Dipl.-Math. Markus Dietz

Dipl.-Math. Markus Dietz


wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer DG.04

Telefon +49 3731 39-2288
Fax +49 3731 39-3442
Markus.Dietz@math.tu-freiberg.de



Katja Hetze

Katja Hetze


Sekretärin

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer 2.03

Telefon +49 3731 39-2798
Fax +49 3731 39-3442
Katja.Hetze@math.tu-freiberg.de



Jun.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Björn Sprungk

Akademiestraße 6, Gebäudeteil Mittelbau, Zimmer 2.12B

Telefon +49 3731 39-2328
Fax +49 3731 39-3442
bjoern.sprungk@math.tu-freiberg.de



Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Hans-Jörg Starkloff

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer 2.02

Telefon +49 3731 39-2321
Fax +49 3731 39-3442
Hans-Joerg.Starkloff@math.tu-freiberg.de



Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Karl Gerald van den Boogaart

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer DG.02

Telefon +49 3731 39-3225
Fax +49 3731 39-3442
Gerald.Boogaart@math.tu-freiberg.de



Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Wünsche

Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Wünsche


wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer DG.05

Telefon +49 3731 39-3186
Fax +49 3731 39-3442
wuensche@math.tu-freiberg.de