Mitarbeiter

Dr. rer. nat. Christoph Brause

Dr. rer. nat. Christoph Brause


wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Prüferstraße 1, Zimmer 1.05 b

Telefon +49 3731 39-3788
Fax +49 3731 39-3595
Christoph.Brause@math.tu-freiberg.de



M. Sc. Maximilian Geißer

M. Sc. Maximilian Geißer


wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Prüferstraße 1, Zimmer 1.05

Telefon +49 3731 39-3788
Fax +49 3731 39-3595
Maximilian.Geisser@math.tu-freiberg.de



Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Udo Hebisch

Prüferstraße 1, Zimmer 1.09

Telefon +49 3731 39-3187
Fax +49 3731 39-3595
Udo.Hebisch@math.tu-freiberg.de



Caterina Löschner

Caterina Löschner


Sekretärin (in Elternzeit)

Akademiestraße 6, Mittelbau, Zimmer 2.09

Telefon +49 3731 39-2178
Fax +49 3731 39-3595
Caterina.Loeschner@math.tu-freiberg.de



Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Ingo Schiermeyer

Prüferstraße 1, Zimmer 1.07

Telefon +49 3731 39-2701
Fax +49 3731 39-3595
Ingo.Schiermeyer@math.tu-freiberg.de



Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Martin Sonntag

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Martin Sonntag


außerplanmäßiger Professor

Prüferstraße 1, Zimmer 1.06

Telefon +49 3731 39-3306
Fax +49 3731 39-3595
Martin.Sonntag@math.tu-freiberg.de



Dipl.-Math. Simone Tochtenhagen

Dipl.-Math. Simone Tochtenhagen


wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Akademiestraße 6, Mittelbau, Zimmer 1.09 a

Telefon +49 3731 39-2046
Fax +49 3731 39-3595
Simone.Tochtenhagen@math.tu-freiberg.de



Dr. rer. nat. Uwe Weber

Dr. rer. nat. Uwe Weber


wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Akademiestraße 6, Mittelbau, Zimmer 1.09 c

Telefon +49 3731 39-3493
Fax +49 3731 39-3595
Uwe.Weber@math.tu-freiberg.de