Mitarbeiter

M. Sc. Halit Sevki Aslan

Nonnengasse 22, Zimmer DG.20

Telefon +49 3731 39-3201
Fax +49 3731 39-3442
Halit-Sevki.Aslan@student.tu-freiberg.de



Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Swanhild Bernstein

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Swanhild Bernstein


außerplanmäßige Professorin

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer 2.05

Telefon +49 3731 39-2955
Fax +49 3731 39-3442
Swanhild.Bernstein@math.tu-freiberg.de



B. Sc. Wenhui Chen

B. Sc. Wenhui Chen


Stipendiat

Akademiestraße 6, Gebäudeteil Mittelbau, Zimmer EG.12

Telefon +49 3731 39-2219
Fax +49 3731 39-3442
Wenhui.Chen@student.tu-freiberg.de



M. Sc. Tuan Anh Dao

M. Sc. Tuan Anh Dao


Stipendiat

Nonnengasse 22, Zimmer DG.13

Telefon +49 3731 39-2098
Fax +49 3731 39-3442
Tuan-Anh.Dao@student.tu-freiberg.de



Dr. rer. nat. Martin Himmel

Dr. rer. nat. Martin Himmel


wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Nonnengasse 22, Zimmer DG.10

Telefon +49 3731 39-3183
Fax +49 3731 39-3442
martin.himmel@math.tu-freiberg.de



Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Michael Reissig

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Michael Reissig


außerplanmäßiger Professor

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer 1.06

Telefon +49 3731 39-2910
Fax +49 3731 39-3442
reissig@math.tu-freiberg.de



Dipl.-Math. Sandra Schufmann

Dipl.-Math. Sandra Schufmann


wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Nonnengasse 22, Zimmer DG.10

Telefon +49 3731 39-3183
Fax +49 3731 39-3442
sandra.schufmann@math.tu-freiberg.de



Dr. rer. nat. Gunter Semmler

Dr. rer. nat. Gunter Semmler


wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer 1.01

Telefon +49 3731 39-2234
Fax +49 3731 39-3442
semmler@math.tu-freiberg.de



Karin Uhlemann

Karin Uhlemann


Sekretärin

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer 1.03

Telefon +49 3731 39−3111
Fax +49 3731 39−3442
uhlemann@math.tu-freiberg.de



Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Elias Wegert

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer 1.02

Telefon +49 3731 39-2689
Fax +49 3731 39-3442
Elias.Wegert@math.tu-freiberg.de



Dipl.-Math. Franz Weidauer

Dipl.-Math. Franz Weidauer


wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Akademiestraße 6, Mittelbau, Zimmer EG.12

Telefon +49 3731 39-2219
Fax +49 3731 39-3442
franz.weidauer@math.tu-freiberg.de