Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Swanhild Bernstein

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Swanhild Bernstein


außerplanmäßige Professorin

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer 2.05

Telefon +49 3731 39-2955
Fax +49 3731 39-3595
Swanhild.Bernstein@math.tu-freiberg.de



Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ralf Hielscher

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ralf Hielscher


Universitätsprofessor

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer 1.02

Telefon +49 3731 39-2689
Fax +49 3731 39-3595
Ralf.Hielscher@math.tu-freiberg.de



Kristin Müller

Kristin Müller


Sekretärin

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer 2.03

Telefon +49 3731 39−3111
Fax +49 3731 39−3595
Kristin.Mueller1@math.tu-freiberg.de



Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Michael Reissig

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Michael Reissig


außerplanmäßiger Professor

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer 1.06

Telefon +49 3731 39-2910
Fax +49 3731 39-3595
reissig@math.tu-freiberg.de



Dr. rer. nat. Gunter Semmler

Dr. rer. nat. Gunter Semmler


wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer 1.01

Telefon +49 3731 39-2234
Fax +49 3731 39-3595
semmler@math.tu-freiberg.de



Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Marcus Waurick

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer 1.04

Telefon +49 3731 39-2688
Fax +49 3731 39-3595
Marcus.Waurick@math.tu-freiberg.de



Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Elias Wegert

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Elias Wegert


Universitätsprofessor im Ruhestand

Telefon +49 3731 39-3111
Fax +49 3731 39-3595
Elias.Wegert@math.tu-freiberg.de



M. Sc. Tim Pöschl
M. Sc. Tim Pöschl


Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer 1.03

Telefon +49 3731 39-3402
Tim.Poeschl@math.tu-freiberg.de



M. Sc. Erik Wünsche
M. Sc. Erik Wünsche


Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer 1.03

Telefon +49 3731 39-3402
Erik.Wuensche@math.tu-freiberg.de



M. Sc. Tim Pöschl
Dipl.-Math. Martha Lina Zimmermann


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer 1.03

Telefon +49 3731 39-3402
Martha-Lina.Zimmermann@math.tu-freiberg.de