Skip to main content
Team des Instituts für Informatik


Chair of  Ubiquitous Computing and Smart Systems

  • Prof Dr Bastian Pfleging
    +49 3731 39-3939
    %20bastian.pfleging [at] (bastian[dot]pfleging[at]informatik[dot]tu-freiberg[dot]de)

Chair of  Virtual Reality and Multimedia

  • Prof Dr Bernhard Jung
    +49 3731 39-3837
    %20bernhard.jung [at] (bernhard[dot]jung[at]informatik[dot]tu-freiberg[dot]de)

Chair of Software Technology and Robotics

  • Prof Dr Sebastian Zug
    +49 3731 39-2568
    %20sebastian.zug [at] (sebastian[dot]zug[at]informatik[dot]tu-freiberg[dot]de)

Chair of Artificial Intelligence and Databases

  • Prof Dr Heinrich Jasper
    +49 3731 39-3116
    jasper [at] (jasper[at]informatik[dot]tu-freiberg[dot]de)


  • Mrs Josephine Mäke
    +49 3731 39-3334
    %20josephine.maeke [at] (josephine[dot]maeke[at]informatik[dot]tu-freiberg[dot]de)

Visiting address

TU Bergakademie Freiberg
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science
Institute for Computer Science
Bernhard-von-Cotta-Straße 2
09599 Freiberg