Advisory Council

The University Library would like to thank the members of the advisory council for their expert advice and support.

The members of the advisory council are:

  • Professor Dr. Bernhard Cramer
    (Chief mining; President of the Saxon Mining Authority)
  • Dr. Kurt Goth
    (Saxon State Office for Environment, Agriculture and Geology)
  • Professor Dr. Christoph Breitkreuz
    (TU Bergakademie Freiberg, Institute for Geology and Palaeontology)
  • Professor Dr. Gerhard Heide
    (TU Bergakademie Freiberg, Institute of Mineralogy)
  • Professor Dr. Helmuth Albrecht
    (TU Bergakademie Freiberg, Institute of Industrial Archaeology, Science and History of Technology)