Skip to main content

Institute of Experimental Physics

Chair of Compound Semiconductors and Solid-State Spectroscopy

Prof. Dr. Dirk C. Meyer - Head of the Institute
Tel: +49 (0)3731 39-2860
dirk-carl.meyer [at] (dirk-carl[dot]meyer[at]physik[dot]tu-freiberg[dot]de)


Chair of Cristal Physics

Prof. Dr. Roman Gumeniuk 
Tel: +49 (0)3731 39-4268
roman.gumeniuk [at] (roman[dot]gumeniuk[at]physik[dot]tu-freiberg[dot]de)


Working Group - Structure research with XFEL and synchrotron radiation Scientific Director European XFE

Prof. Dr. Serguei Molodtsov
Tel: +49 (0)40 8998 5779
serguei.molodtsov [at] (serguei[dot]molodtsov[at]xfel[dot]eu)



Frau Stefanie Schmidt
Tel:  +49 (0)3731 39-2892
schmidt.stefanie [at] (schmidt[dot]stefanie[at]physik[dot]tu-freiberg[dot]de)

Visiting Address

TU Bergakademie Freiberg
Faculty of Chemistry and Physics
Institute of Experimental Physics
Leipziger Str. 23
09599 Freiberg