There are three professorships at the Institute for Nonferrous Metallurgy and Purest Materials.

Technology of non-ferrous metals and material recycling

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Stelter

Tel.: +49 3731 39-2015

E-Mail: michael [dot] stelteratinemet [dot] tu-freiberg [dot] de

High temperature processes in metallurgy

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexandros Charitos

Tel.: +49 3731 39-2303

E-Mail: alexandros [dot] charitosatinemet [dot] tu-freiberg [dot] de

Metallurgy and recycling of high technology metals

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christiane Scharf

Tel.: +49 3731 39-2337

E-Mail: christiane [dot] scharfatinemet [dot] tu-freiberg [dot] de

System integrated material production

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Markus Reuter

Helmholtz-Institut Freiberg für Ressourcentechnologie

Tel.: +49 351 260-4411

E-Mail: m [dot] reuterathzdr [dot] de