Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Swanhild Bernstein

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Swanhild Bernstein


außerplanmäßige Professorin

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer 2.05

Telefon +49 3731 39-2955
Fax +49 3731 39-3442
Swanhild.Bernstein@math.tu-freiberg.de



Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Michael Reissig

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Michael Reissig


außerplanmäßiger Professor

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer 1.06

Telefon +49 3731 39-2910
Fax +49 3731 39-3442
reissig@math.tu-freiberg.de



Dipl.-Math. Sandra Schufmann

Dipl.-Math. Sandra Schufmann


wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Nonnengasse 22, Zimmer DG.10

Telefon +49 3731 39-3183
Fax +49 3731 39-3442
sandra.schufmann@math.tu-freiberg.de



Dr. rer. nat. Gunter Semmler

Dr. rer. nat. Gunter Semmler


wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer 1.01

Telefon +49 3731 39-2234
Fax +49 3731 39-3442
semmler@math.tu-freiberg.de



Karin Uhlemann

Karin Uhlemann


Sekretärin

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer 1.03

Telefon +49 3731 39−3111
Fax +49 3731 39−3442
uhlemann@math.tu-freiberg.de



PD Dr. rer. nat. habil. Marcus Waurick

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer 1.04

Telefon +49 3731 39-2688
Fax +49 3731 39-3442
Marcus.Waurick@math.tu-freiberg.de



Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Elias Wegert

Prüferstraße 9, Zimmer 1.02

Telefon +49 3731 39-2689
Fax +49 3731 39-3442
Elias.Wegert@math.tu-freiberg.de