Anna Yanina

Anna Yanina

1st place Best Paper Award, 13. Werkstofftechnisches Kolloquium, Chemnitz (2010)

Anja Weidner

Anja Weidner et al.

3rd place Best Poster Award, DGM-Symposium on Composites, Chemnitz (2011)

Claudia Heuer

Claudia Heuer et al.

3rd place Best Paper Award, DGM-Symposium on Composites, Chemnitz (2011)

Stefan Martin

Stefan Martin

DGM Prize for Young Talent, DGM general meeting (2012)

Ulrich Martin

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Martin

Tammann Commemorative Medal, DGM (2013)

Horst Biermann

Prof. Dr. Horst Biermann

DGM prize for outstanding scientific or scientific-technical achievements in materials science and engineering (2012)

Admission to the Academy of Sciences and Literature, Mainz (2013) and to the Saxon Academy of Sciences and Humanities in Leipzig (2015)

Olga Fabrichnaya

Dr. Olga Fabrichnaya

APDIC Best Paper Award (2013)

Margit Enke

Prof. Dr. Margit Enke

Appointment as member of the body of experts International Research Marketing of BMBF (2014)

Richard Acker

Richard Acker

Eduard-Maurer-Prize of the TU Bergakademie Freiberg for the best diploma thesis (2014)
Thomas Niendorf (Platzhalter)

Dr. Thomas Niendorf

Heinz Maier-Leibnitz-Prize of the DFG and the BMBF (2015)

Professorship for Materials Technology at the University of Kassel (2015)

Marco Wendler

Marco Wendler

Bernhard-von-Cotta-Prize of the TU Bergakademie Freiberg for the best dissertation (2018)

Meinhard Kuna

Prof. Dr. Meinhard Kuna

August-Wöhler-Medaille of the DVM for his active long-term cooperation (2015)

Andreas Seupel

Andreas Seupel

Junior Award of the German Association for Materials Research and Testing (2015)

Christoph Brücker

Prof. Dr. Christoph Brücker

City University London, BAE Systems Sir Richard Olver Chair in Aeronautical Engineering and honorary professorship at the TU Bergakademie Freiberg (2015)

Michael Budnitzki

Michael Budnitzki

Bernhard-von-Cotta-Prize of the TU Bergakademie Freiberg for the best dissertation (2015)

Ivan Saenko

Ivan Saenko et al.

Best Presentation Award, 13. Pacific Rim Conference of Ceramic Societies (2019)

Christos Aneziris

Prof. Dr. Christos Aneziris

Fellow of the European Ceramic Society (2017)

Rüdiger Schwarze

Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Schwarze

Julius-Weisbach-Prize for outstanding achivements in scientific teaching, TU Bergakademie Freiberg (2019)

Sergey Guk

Dr. Sergey Guk

Otto-Kienzle-Prize of the Industrieverband Massivumformung e.V. (2020)