Call for Training Ideas

Are you an expert in your field? Do you want to shape the future of your field of expertise?

Have you ever considered becoming a trainer of your own raw materials short course?  With the EIT RawMaterials „Call for Training Ideas“ it has never been easier to launch high quality training ideas short courses! Infuse Europe's industry with your innovations and become a part of the EIT RawMaterials Innovation Community!

Our current "Call for Training Ideas" is online now! You are invited to participate! 

You can find all the information right here -> Call for Training Ideas 2021

Details of the Call-process:

Trainers are kindly asked to fill out the template for their „Expression of Interest“ (EoI) to propose their Idea. Trainers should make sure to hand in their EoI until the 31st of August 2021. All EoI are then evaluated by the EIT RawMaterials Call for Training Ideas Evaluation Board consisting of industry, research and education partners of the EIT RawMaterials Innovation Community. The evaluation criteria are transparently published on our website. We aim to give feedback on all ideas and the best ones are choosen to be realized together with the trainer. The trainers with the best EoIs are invited to take part in an exclusive Train-the-Trainer-Workshop to refine and optimize their teaching methods and course contents.

Our team of project coordinators and event managers are aiming to keep the trainers concentrated on the content and will try to do all the organisational work like registration, billing, and event organisation for them. We cooperate closely with trainers to reach the target groups with our marketing activities. Above market trainer fees are possible and only limited by market response. The whole process has been designed tob e tranparent and cooperative and we welcome feedback and questions.   


Further information:

Evaluation Criteria for "Call for Training Ideas 2021"

Template for your Expression of Interest 2021 

For questions or feedback please get in touch and write us under rawmaterialsateit [dot] tu-freiberg [dot] de

Call for Training Ideas

Sind Sie Experte auf Ihrem Gebiet? Sie wollen die Zukunft Ihres Fachbereiches mitgestalten?

Können Sie sich vorstellen selber als Trainer in einem Kurs aktiv zu werden? Mit dem EIT RawMaterials "Call for Training Ideas" ist es leichter denn je gemeinsam qualitativ hochwertige Ideen als Kurse zu realisieren. Bringen Sie Ihre Innovationen in die Wirtschaft Europas ein und werden Sie ein Teil der EIT RawMaterials Innovation Community!

Unser aktueller "Call for Training Ideas" läuft ab jetzt! Sie sind herzlich eingeladen sich zu beteiligen.

Alle Informationen zu den Rahmenbedingungen und zur Teilnahme finden sie hier:

Details zum Prozess des „Call for Training Ideas“

Die FachexpertInnen und zukünftigen TrainerInnen sind aufgefordert die Vorlage „Expression of Interest“ (EoI) auszufüllen um Ihre Idee vorzustellen. Abgabeschluss für EoI ist der 31. August 2021. Alle EoI werden vom EIT RawMaterials Call for Training Ideas Evaluation Board evaluiert, welches aus EIT Partnern aus Industrie, Forschung und Bildung besteht. Die Evaluationskriterien sind auf unserer Website einsehbar. Ziel ist es allen eingereichten EoI Feedback zu geben. Die besten Ideen werden ausgewählt und gemeinsam mit den TrainerInnen zu Kursangeboten realisiert. Die TrainerInnen mit den besten EoIs werden eingeladen an einem exklusiven Train-the-Trainer-Workshop teilzunehmen um Ihre Idee und Ihren Kurs zu überarbeiten und Ihre Trainingsmethoden zu optimieren.  

Unser Team von ProjektkoordinatorInnen und EventmangerInnen werden einen Großteil der organisatorischen Aufgaben, wie Registrierung, Abrechnung und Eventorganisation übernehmen, so dass sich die FachexpertInnnen voll und ganz auf die Kursinhalte konzentrieren können. Ebenfalls arbeiten wir eng mit den Trainern zusammen, damit unsere Marketing Aktivitäten die entsprechenden Zielgruppen erreichen. Überdurchschnittliche Trainerhonorare sind möglich und richten sich nach der Marktresonanz. Der gesamte Prozess ist transparent und kooperativ gestaltet und wir freuen uns über Fragen und Hinweise. 

Erweiterte Informationen:

Fragen oder Hinweise? Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt zu uns und schreiben uns eine Email unter
rawmaterialsateit [dot] tu-freiberg [dot] de